Schedule

All times are in Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time. Schedule subject to change without notice.

Fri Sep 6
5:45 pm

ILH Football: Saint Louis vs. KS-Kapalama

Fri Sep 6
7:30 pm

OIA Football: Farrington vs. Kapolei

Sat Sep 7
6:15 pm

OIA Football: Mililani vs. Waianae

Wed Sep 11
6:45 pm

OIA Girls Volleyball: Waianae vs. Mililani

Thu Sep 12
6:45 pm

OIA Girls Volleyball: Kahuku vs. Moanalua

Fri Sep 13
4:30 pm

Interleague Football: Roosevelt vs. Pac-5

Fri Sep 13
7:30 pm

Interleague Football: Waipahu vs. Iolani

Fri Sep 13
7:30 pm

OIA Football: Kapolei vs. Campbell

Sat Sep 14
2:00 pm

Interleague Football: Waianae vs. Punahou

Sat Sep 14
4:45 pm

Interlaegue Football: Mililani vs. KS-Kapalama

Sat Sep 14
7:30 pm

Interleague Football: Kahuku vs. Saint Louis

Thu Sep 19
6:45 pm

OIA Girls Volleyball: Moanalua vs. Farrington

Fri Sep 20
4:30 pm

ILH Football: Iolani vs. Damien

Fri Sep 20
7:30 pm

ILH Football: Punahou vs. Saint Louis

Fri Sep 20
7:30 pm

OIA Football: Kahuku vs. Kapolei

Sat Sep 21
6:15 pm

OIA Football: St. John Bosco vs. Mililani

Mon Sep 23
6:45 pm

OIA Girls Volleyball: Kapolei vs. Waianae

Tue Sep 24
4:45 pm

ILH Girls Volleyball: La Pietra vs. University Lab

Tue Sep 24
6:30 pm

ILH Girls Volleyball: Punahou vs. KS-Kapalama

Fri Sep 27
4:45 pm

Interlaegue Football: Kailua vs. Damien

Fri Sep 27
7:45 pm

Interleague Football: Mililani vs. Saint Louis

Fri Sep 27
7:30 pm

Interleague Football: KS-Kapalama vs. Kapolei

Sat Sep 28
6:15 pm

Interleauge Football: Punahou vs. Campbell

Tue Oct 1
5:45 pm

ILH Girls Volleyball: Kamehameha vs. Iolani

Fri Oct 4
7:15 pm

Interleague Football: Kamehameha vs. Waianae

Sat Oct 5
2:00 pm

Interleague Football: Pearl City vs. Pac-5

Sat Oct 5
4:45 pm

Interleague Football: Leilehua vs. Iolani

Sat Oct 5
7:30 pm

Interleague Football: Kahuku vs. Punahou

Tue Oct 8
5:45 pm

ILH Girls Volleyball: D1 Tourney: Iolani vs. Kamehameha

Fri Oct 11
4:45 pm

Interleague Football: Moanalua vs. Damien

Fri Oct 11
7:45 pm

Interleague Football: Mililani vs. Punahou

Fri Oct 11
7:30 pm

Interleague Football: Waianae vs. Saint Louis

Sat Oct 12
6:15 pm

Interleague Football: Campbell vs. Kamehameha

Sat Oct 12
6:30 pm

OIA Football: Kailua vs. Waipahu

Mon Oct 14
5:15 pm

OIA Girls Volleyball D1 Semifinal 1

Mon Oct 14
7:00 pm

OIA Girls Volleyball D1 Semifinal 2

Wed Oct 16
5:15 pm

OIA Girls Volleyball D2 Championship

Wed Oct 16
7:00 pm

OIA Girls Volleyball D1 Championship

Fri Oct 18
7:15 pm

OIA Football: Open Semifinal

Sat Oct 19
6:15 pm

OIA Football: Open Semifinal

Fri Oct 25
5:00 pm

HHSAA Girls Volleyball D1 Semifinal 1

Fri Oct 25
7:00 pm

HHSAA Girls Volleyball D1 Semifinal 2

Fri Oct 25
4:45 pm

ILH Football: Damien vs. Iolani

Fri Oct 25
7:45 pm

ILH Football: Kamehameha vs. Punahou

Sat Oct 26
2:00 pm

OIA Football D2 Championship

Sat Oct 26
4:30 pm

OIA Football D1 Championship

Sat Oct 26
7:00 pm

OIA Football Open Championship

Sat Oct 26
5:00 pm

HHSAA Girls Volleyball D2 Championship

Sat Oct 26
7:00 pm

HHSAA Girls Volleyball D1 Championship

Fri Nov 1
5:45 pm

ILH Football Open Division Tournament Final

Fri Nov 15
5:45 pm

HHSAA Football: 1st Round Game: Leilehua vs. Baldwin

Fri Nov 22
3:45 pm

HHSAA Football: Open Semifinal: Campbell vs. Kahuku

Fri Nov 22
7:00 pm

HHSAA Football: Open Semifinal: Mililani vs. Saint Louis

Sat Nov 23
6:25 pm

HHSAA Football: D1 Semifinal: Iolani vs. Moanalua

Sun Dec 1
2:00 pm

High School Beach Volleyball

Mon Dec 2
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Mon Dec 2
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Tue Dec 3
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Tue Dec 3
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Wed Dec 4
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Wed Dec 4
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Thu Dec 5
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Thu Dec 5
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Fri Dec 6
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Fri Dec 6
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Sat Dec 7
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Sat Dec 7
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Sun Dec 8
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Sun Dec 8
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Mon Dec 9
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Mon Dec 9
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Tue Dec 10
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Tue Dec 10
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Wed Dec 11
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Wed Dec 11
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Thu Dec 12
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Thu Dec 12
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Fri Dec 13
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Fri Dec 13
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Sat Dec 14
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Sat Dec 14
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Sun Dec 15
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Sun Dec 15
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Mon Dec 16
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Mon Dec 16
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Tue Dec 17
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Tue Dec 17
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Wed Dec 18
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Wed Dec 18
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Thu Dec 19
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Thu Dec 19
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Fri Dec 20
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Fri Dec 20
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Sat Dec 21
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Sat Dec 21
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Sun Dec 22
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Sun Dec 22
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Mon Dec 23
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Mon Dec 23
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Tue Dec 24
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Tue Dec 24
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Wed Dec 25
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Wed Dec 25
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Thu Dec 26
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Thu Dec 26
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Fri Dec 27
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Fri Dec 27
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Sat Dec 28
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Sat Dec 28
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Sun Dec 29
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Sun Dec 29
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Mon Dec 30
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Mon Dec 30
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Tue Dec 31
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Tue Dec 31
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Wed Jan 1
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Wed Jan 1
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Thu Jan 2
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Thu Jan 2
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Fri Jan 3
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Fri Jan 3
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Sat Jan 4
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Sat Jan 4
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Sun Jan 5
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Sun Jan 5
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Mon Jan 6
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Mon Jan 6
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Tue Jan 7
4:45 pm

ILH Girls Basketball: Punahou vs. Kamehameha

Tue Jan 7
6:30 pm

ILH Boys Basketball: Maryknoll vs. Kamehameha

Tue Jan 7
6:00 am

Stay tuned for Boys and Girls Basketball & Soccer coming in January

Sat Jan 11
7:15 pm

OIA Boys Basketball: Moanalua vs. Kalaheo

Tue Jan 14
7:15 pm

OIA Girls Basketball: Mililani vs. Leilehua

Thu Jan 16
4:45 pm

ILH Girls Basketball: Iolani vs Punahou

Thu Jan 16
6:30 pm

ILH Boys Basketball: Iolani vs. Punahou

Mon Jan 20
4:45 pm

ILH Boys Basketball: Kamehameha vs. Iolani

Mon Jan 20
6:30 pm

ILH Girls Basketball: Maryknoll vs. Iolani

Tue Jan 21
4:45 pm

ILH Boys Basketball: Hanalani vs. Le Jardin

Tue Jan 21
6:30 pm

ILH Boys Basketball: University Lab

Sat Jan 25
4:45 pm

OIA Girls Basketball D1 Semifinal 1

Sat Jan 25
6:30 pm

OIA Girls Basketball D1 Semifinal 2

Sat Jan 25
5:00 pm

OIA Girls Soccer D2 Championship

Sat Jan 25
7:00 pm

OIA Girls Soccer D1 Championship

Mon Jan 27
6:30 pm

ILH Girls Basketball D1 Single Elimination Tournament Game

Wed Jan 29
4:45 pm

OIA Girls Basketball D2 Championship

Wed Jan 29
6:30 pm

OIA Girls Basketball D1 Championship

Thu Jan 30
7:15 pm

OIA Boys Basketball: Leilehua vs. Mililani

Fri Jan 31
5:00 pm

OIA Boys Soccer D2 Championship

Fri Jan 31
7:00 pm

OIA Boys Soccer D1 Championship

Sat Feb 1
5:00 pm

OIA Boys Soccer D2 Championship

Sat Feb 1
7:00 pm

OIA Boys Soccer D1 Championship

Fri Feb 7
4:45 pm

HHSAA Girls Basketball D1 Semifinal 1

Fri Feb 7
6:30 pm

HHSAA Girls Basketball D1 Semifinal 2

Fri Feb 7
5:00 pm

HHSAA Girls Soccer D1 Semifinal 1

Fri Feb 7
7:00 pm

HHSAA Girls Soccer D1 Semifinal 2

Sat Feb 8
5:00 pm

HHSAA Girls Soccer D2 Championship

Sat Feb 8
7:00 pm

HHSAA Girls Soccer D1 Championship

Sat Feb 8
6:45 pm

HHSAA Girls Basketball D1 Championship

Mon Feb 10
4:45 pm

OIA Boys Basketball D1 Semifinal 1

Mon Feb 10
6:30 pm

OIA Boys Basketball D1 Semifinal 2

Mon Feb 10
6:30 pm

ILH Boys Basketball D1 Single Elimination Tournament Game

Wed Feb 12
4:45 pm

OIA Boys Basketball D2 Championship

Wed Feb 12
6:30 pm

OIA Boys Basketball D1 Championship

Wed Feb 12
6:00 pm

ILH Boys Basketball D1 Single Elimination Tournament Game

Fri Feb 14
4:45 pm

HHSAA Boys Soccer D1 Semifinal 1

Fri Feb 14
7:00 pm

HHSAA Boys Soccer D1 Semifinal 2

Sat Feb 15
4:45 pm

HHSAA Boys Soccer D2 Championship

Sat Feb 15
7:00 pm

HHSAA Boys Soccer D1 Championship

Wed Feb 19
4:45 pm

HHSAA Boys Basketball D1 Quarterfinal 1

Wed Feb 19
6:30 pm

HHSAA Boys Basketball D1 Quarterfinal 2

Thu Feb 20
3:30 pm

HHSAA Wrestling Championships

Thu Feb 20
4:45 pm

HHSAA Boys Basketball D1 Semifinal 1

Thu Feb 20
6:30 pm

HHSAA Boys Basketball D1 Semifinal 2

Fri Feb 21
4:45 pm

HHSAA Boys Basketball D2 Championship

Fri Feb 21
6:30 pm

HHSAA Boys Basketball D1 Championship

Sat Feb 22
3:30 pm

HHSAA Wrestling Championships

Sat Mar 7
4:45 pm

Gameday Hawaii

Sat Mar 7
5:00 pm

ILH Softball: Pac-Five vs. Damien

Sat Mar 7
7:00 pm

OIA Softball: Campbell vs. Kapolei

Tue Mar 10
3:15 pm

Gameday Hawaii

Tue Mar 10
3:30 pm

ILH Baseball: Iolani vs. Maryknoll

Tue Mar 10
6:30 pm

ILH Baseball: Mid-Pac vs. Pac-Five

Wed Mar 11
6:45 pm

Gameday Hawaii

Wed Mar 11
7:00 pm

OIA Boys Volleyball: Mililani vs. Leilehua

Sat Mar 14
4:45 pm

Gameday Hawaii

Sat Mar 14
5:00 pm

ILH Boys Volleyball: Hawaii Baptist vs. Maryknoll

Sat Mar 14
6:30 pm

ILH Boys Volleyball: Damien vs. Le Jardin

Tue Mar 17
4:45 pm

Gameday Hawaii

Tue Mar 17
5:00 pm

ILH Boys Volleyball: Island Pacific vs. Christian Academy

Tue Mar 17
7:00 pm

ILH Boys Volleyball: Kamehameha vs. Punahou

Sat Mar 21
3:45 pm

Gameday Hawaii

Sat Mar 21
4:00 pm

OIA Baseball: Kaimuki vs. Radford

Sat Mar 21
6:30 pm

OIA Baseball: Moanalua vs. Farrington

Tue Mar 24
3:15 pm

Gameday Hawaii

Tue Mar 24
3:30 pm

ILH Baseball: Mid-Pac vs. Punahou

Tue Mar 24
6:30 pm

ILH Baseball: Kamehameha vs. Saint Louis

Sat Mar 28
3:45 pm

Gameday Hawaii

Sat Mar 28
4:00 pm

OIA Baseball: Kailua vs. Farrington

Sat Mar 28
6:30 pm

OIA Baseball: Campbell vs. Kapolei

© 2020 Charter Communications. All rights reserved.